About Us


Mission

  • We provide a unique and inspiring experience for each individual we connect with by creating an atmosphere in which our guests, and those who serve them, feel genuinely cared for and respected.

Vision

  • Our entire team works hard to make decisions in the best interest of our guests and fellow team members.
  • We create a positive experience for everyone with whom we encounter from the point of first contact through final contact.
  • We possess the “YES” mentality - we always find a way to help.

Meet Our Staff


Front Office

Bedeker, Rachel.jpg

Rachel Bedeker - General Manager

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.422.4127

rbedeker@eastlandsuites.com

Cropped-132_pp.jpg

Holly Pickell - Assistant General Manager

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.422.4127

hpickell@eastlandsuites.com

Cropped-051_pp.jpg

Hillarie Hamblin - Revenue Manager

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.422.4127

hhamblin@eastlandsuites.com


Sales Office

Cropped-022_pp.jpg

Amy O'Neal - Director of Sales

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

aoneal@eastlandsuites.com

Cropped-018_pp.jpg

Laura Kraynak - Sales Manager

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

lkraynak@eastlandsuites.com

Cropped-036_pp.jpg

Ashley Walter - Catering Manager/Wedding Coordinator

T: 309.662.0000 I F: 309.664.5733

awalter@eastlandsuites.com